How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Crosspointe Autoplex is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
happy car buyer 09 Aug 2017
The staff at Crosspointe Autoplex goes above and beyond. I have known them for several years and they are continually improving all aspects of there business. This is a real up and coming business. They have great staff and product. I would recommend Crosspointe Autoplex to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 05 Oct 2016
My salesman was Mike Magee and he is wonderful! No pressure to buy from the very beginning. I went and test drove my Toyota Tundra on a Saturday morning. I loved the truck but needed time to think it over. Mike said no problem come back when you are ready. I went back Tuesday morning and was thankfu...l my truck was still there. I bought my beautiful Toyota Tundra in an hour. Amazing! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kellie Ann 20 Aug 2016
Crosspointe went above and beyond to find us our perfect car. They listened to what we wanted and respected our budget. We were never pressured into anything and it made the process so easy. Our salemen Doung, even texted me to show me more cars after our first initial visit and kept me in the loop ...of their inventory. We will recommend them to everyone we know! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kellie Maddox 20 Aug 2016
Crosspointe went above and beyond to find us our perfect car. They listened to what we wanted and respected our budget. We were never pressured into anything and it made the process so easy. Our salemen Doung, even texted me to show me more cars after our first initial visit and kept me in the loop ...of their inventory. We will recommend them to everyone we know! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SVK 26 Feb 2015
We had a great experience with the salesman that helped us. He wasn't pushy at all and he was a very nice guy. The only thing about the whole experience that really upset me was the fact that the car was really dirty. A manager had been driving it around and the outside was covered in dirt and t...he inside had crumbs. We bought it on a Saturday and their detailing crew doesn't work on Saturdays. So they pressure washed the outside and handed us the keys. I expect that when I buy a car and pay over $15,000 for it for the car to be spotless inside and out. We ended up taking it somewhere and having it detailed for $200. If they would have offered to pay for it to be detailed or even offered for us to bring it back Monday that would have been really nice. Nice people though. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
adf567 04 Jun 2014
I needed a new car for my daughter and Crosspointe had a Subaru Impreza that fit the bill. I worked with Bryant and he was great. The experience was easy and I didn't spend hours trying to haggle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Kristi O., Marina del Rey, Los Angeles, CA 19 May 2014
We just purchased an SUV here. They were super easy to deal with. Really listened and helped us with the transaction. This is not a large chain dealer where you are whisked to so back office for a grind session. It's just a family owned dealer making long time customers. They provided shop recor...ds, the car fax, and confidence we were buying a good used car.  Paul, Kelly, and Jeff really took great car of us. Check them out if you need a nice used car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
kkwhite 23 Apr 2014
Being single on a limited budget with not so great credit , I feel that I worked with a dealership that really cared. When I purchased my car I knew that the finance situation could be tough and that I would not be able to afford a new, problem free car. Paul helped me find the best car in my budg...et. I won't forget what he said when I left. "We can't take care of everything that may happen with a used car but we are good people and value our customers, so don't hesitate to call if you have a question or problem." A couple of weeks after my purchase I couldn't get the car to start. I called them before 8 a.m. (expecting to leave a voice mail) and I got an answer. I was stressed out and thought I would be late for work. Mike came to my house, jump started my car (now I was embarrassed) and asked if it would be okay if I took a loaner car to work so he could make sure we didn't have a bigger problem. After work I went and picked up my car only to find out that an after market security system drained the battery. With my permission it took about a half an hour to remove. They gave me the keys and no bill! I wasn't even late for work that morning. They do my oil changes, but no problems since that day! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bcrawf200 19 Mar 2014
Awesome experience the guys made it very easy. I highly recommend visiting and working with Crosspointe for your next vehicle purchase. The airways heights lot has a new building with great coffee. There commercials are pretty funny these days.
5 rate
DealerRater
mom of 3 03 Apr 2012
The staff at Crosspointe were easy to deal with, No pressure, The salesman Mike help me keep payments and the price in my budget. No game playing that was the best.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.